The CTSRC Announces the Winners of its 2020 Awards

posted in: Current News | 0

The CTSRC Wishes to Congratulate the Following Individuals for Winning the Following Awards:

John & Louise Julius Award

Justin Rearick MS, RRT

Robert O’Neil Award

Brian Hanson; Vyaire


Lindsay Harding CRT

COVID Vendor

Kim Bui; Aerogas

President’s Award

Maureen Parmelee MS RRT


Student Awards for Academic Excellence

Rachel Olaechea Manchester Community College

Paula Duarte Naugatuck Valley Community College

Justrina DiMeglio Norwalk Community College

Yqen Alabdullah University of Hartford

Ray Hurlburt Goodwin College


Scholarship Award

New Student Scholarship

Fabiane Locatel from NVCC

Continuing Student Scholarship

Justina DiMeglio from NCC

Degree Advancement Scholarship

Kaitlynn Oudekerk from U of H