Registration Ends at midnight on March 26

2023 CTSRC RT Driven Webinar

For RTs By RTs

Screen Shot 2023-03-17 at 1.18.57 PM

To Nominate an Outstanding Practitioner use this link.

To Nominate an Outstanding Vendor use this link.

Nominations are due April 30, 2023.

Awards will be presented on May 17, 2023 at 4:30 pm

at the Annual Business Meeting Live via zoom


CTSRC Scholarships for New, Returning and Degree Advancement Students Are Now Available

The Scholarships can be found under the Education tab. The deadline to apply is February 28, 2023. One of the scholarships is partially funded by generous donations from the Hartford Health Care Respiratory Therapy Departments.

Summer Forum - Save the Date!


Do you need a getaway? Need time to focus on your growth? Join us in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida July 15-17 as we get together for AARC’s Summer Forum! You’ll find a stellar agenda of dynamic sessions combined with a luxury vacation destination. Registration will open in the Spring, so mark your calendars! #SF23

Save the Date - CTSRC Annual Business Meeting May 17, 2023 at 4:30 pm via Zoom

annual meeting

Latest News

Seeking Nominations for 2023 Awards


Do you know a therapist/educator/manager who goes above and beyond? Would you like to see them recognized for all their efforts? The CTSRC is now accepting nominations for the John and Louise Julius... READ MORE

CTSRC Announces Educational Scholarships


The CTSRC is proud to be offering educational scholarships to students who are enrolled in an accredited Respiratory Care Program at a Connecticut college. The CTSRC is also offering a degree advancement scholarship... READ MORE

Call for Nominations


The CTSRC is looking for Nominations for Officers and Board of Director Positions The CTSRC is seeking nominations for President-elect, Vice President External Affairs, Vice President Internal Affairs, Treasurer, Secretary, Delegate and two... READ MORE